A Preview To Tomorrow

Posted on November 17, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , |

Just to give you an incite into me eats of today before tomorrow, here’s a little back and forth between my dad and I.

Me: “I have a cold but I think it’s just the cold. mostly sneezing”

Him: “Drink plenty of fluids and get plenty of rest that’s the only advice I have heard for a cold.”

Me: “I’m drinking plenty of coffee and resting by not taking a trip to the grocery store with my afternoon. Hopefully that’ll be enough. Oh and I got some Amazing Grass products that will hopefully help”

Him: “I’m sure there is some amazing_grass at Brown (I just had to say that.)”

Way to kick a Brown student when he’s down…



Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “A Preview To Tomorrow”

RSS Feed for Food Makes Fun Fuel Comments RSS Feed

That is a bad joke only someone who is ill would make! haha
I hope you feel better
xoxo

Nice comeback Dad! My father would seriously think I was doing drugs if I told him I was drinking Amazing Grass.

The limitations of my body make me so pissy. I wish I wasn’t human, honestly! But then again, I am amazed at when my lungs clear up.
Thinking about you! I tried your pumpkin yogurt pie the other day..super good (the crust was a lara bar!)

ha, that’s hilarious 🙂

i hope you’re feeling better!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

