Like Yogurt?

Posted on February 9, 2010. Filed under: Giveaway | Tags: , |

I know, I know–that’s an awful question for this crowd! Of course you like yogurt. And you know I do, with probiotics being a superfood of mine(full list above). The fact that I’m sure you like yogurt makes me happy to announce…

My Yogurt Maker Giveaway

Here’s a horrible confession: I’ve never made yogurt. Why haven’t I? Frankly, I haven’t had the equipment. But that doesn’t mean you can’t. CSN Stores offers a wide variety of products(and when I say wide, I mean wiiiiiiide. You can find everything from the stools you sit on while eating something dehydrated on top of some new plates). For this giveaway, 1 U.S. reader will win a yogurt maker. Just picture it: you can control the milk type, tang-level, and even strain it for some homemade Greek yogurt! I’m already excited and I can’t even win!

How to Enter(leave a separate comment each time)

1. Go to one of their websites, pick something out that would fit into your dream home(pretend it’s Christmas and money’s not an option!) and post a link to it.

2. If you have a blog, blog about this and link back to this post

3. If you are ineligible for #2, send an email to 3 friends with a link here to spread the word and cc Evan@foodmakesfunfuel.com

Good luck! I’ll pick a winner Thursday night. That’ll be a great way for me to start my weekend and one of you to push through your Friday 🙂 And don’t forget there’s still time to enter my coconut oil giveaway, too!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

43 Responses to “Like Yogurt?”

RSS Feed for Food Makes Fun Fuel Comments RSS Feed

ive never made my own yogurt either. i really should since it can get really pricey to buy greek yogurt all the time.
ill do a link back on my blog 🙂

BAH! So many options! And while I love a good stool as much as the next person, having a yogurt maker would be INCREDIBLE!

I would buy the really nice ping pong table for the game room in my dream home!

http://www.everygameroom.com/Joola-USA-Duomat-X-JLA1192.html

I don’t have a blog but i follow yours and i sent out some emails with the link!

Quite honestly, I am totally shocked that you have never made your own yogurt!

I would love to have this cuisinart food processor! I only have a mini which is tedious when I need to chop large amounts of veggies (like for soups!)

http://www.csnstores.com/Cuisinart-DLC-2011BKN-CUI1101.html

So many choices! I’d love a nice fondue set!

I would love a food dehydrator!

I would love anything for the kitchen.

I could use a few Hillsdale Milan 30″ Swivel Bar Stools!

I linked back to you in my last post!

i would LOVE a food dehydrator!

I’ve tried making yogurt before, and, yeah, that didn’t work out too well. A yogurt maker sounds so much easier!

http://www.cookware.com/Blendtec-A3-31E-BHMV-BLE1000.html

600 dollar blender whaaaat lol, i wants it.

i have always wanted a yog maker too though!

i love that “apple tools” is its own category. with 12 thigns in it. haha! i’d go for a le creuset cast iron pan or a yogurt maker fo sho!

I love these bar stools. They’d look great at the island in my kitchen.

http://www.allbarstools.com/Hillsdale-Furniture-4660-830-HF2657.html

Since I have decided I need to start travelling I would have to pick Samsonite Silhouette 11 Softside Spinner Garment Bag – 36251 esp since sampsonite makes the best suitcases

http://www.avcarts.com/Balt-27517-BL1486.html. Love the Balt Xtra Wide Presentation Cart – 27517. I could use it in my home office.

I was just thinking this morning that I want a stand mixer. Yogurt is fairly simple to make without a yogurt maker as well (although you do need a thermometer). I use a lunchbox cooler to incubate my yogurt, and it’s been the most reliable method I’ve found thus far!

Because I am classy, this baby (http://www.everygameroom.com/Team-Sports-America-NFL0083-800-TSA1457.html) I would like to put on a random tree on the neighborhood and see what happens…

i’d totally want a pool table. how awesome would that be?

[…] out Evan’s giveaway Leave a […]

A yogurt MAKER?! That would save some money!! What about frozen yogurt…? 😉

Well, I happen to know that they’re also the face behind cookware.com, and in that case, I would most definitely pick out a VitaMix. And then my life would be complete.

this would be cool to have since i go away on weekends a lot….
http://www.garmentbags.com/Millennium-Leather-6516LN-MLL1113.html

That yogurt maker would be so much fun!

I would LOVE to have my own treadmill! While I love running outside, sometimes blizzards and rain make it difficult. Of course, I picked the most expensive one since money is not an issue 🙂
http://www.csnstores.com/Star-Trac-9-3563-MUSAP3-STT1000.html

[…] out these giveaways! A yogurt maker? Yes please! How fun would that be? And some raw Valentine’s […]

The sleek black hand mixer looked cool. But that yogurt maker would be awesome to have!!!

http://www.csnstores.com/Cuisinart-CSB-78-CUI1182.html

http://www.everygameroom.com/Park-and-Sun-BM-PS-Alum-PSS1009.html

I used to play badminton in my backyard with my family when I was a kid. Super fun!
Awesome giveaway Evan, thanks!

[…] Yogurt Maker at Food Makes Fun Fuel! […]

http://www.allbarstools.com/Eurostyle-0435X-EY1367.html

those stools are so cute!
they probably won’t look nice in my place
but.. ><


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

