Under Construction

Posted on June 1, 2010. Filed under: Daily Update |

As you might or might not have noticed, this blog is majorly under construction lately. I’ve finally found a host and am moving the ENTIRE site over to that, which has taken a lot of tears, jars of peanut butter, and phone calls(if you think I’m kidding, you must not know me very well). Anyway, the name will still be FoodMakesFunFuel.com, but you might have to swap the feeds in your reader. It’s annoying; I know. And we might lose some people in the shuffle. I’m trying to find a way around it but no dice as of yet. Hopefully, I’ll get some sleep through all of this?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Under Construction”

RSS Feed for Food Makes Fun Fuel Comments RSS Feed

you are braver than me!
and all tech sh*t involves copious swearing, crying, stress eating/drinking/freaking out and literally white knuckling it. Been there too many times. hang in there!

Haha, it definitely takes A LOT to get me to worry this much and have me on the comp at 12:30! But it’s almost over methinks. Which is good because I’m losing my ability to spell and there won’t be any more Golden Girl episodes on

btw when i put that feed into my reader, it brings me back to some really old posts:
I’m A Scaredy Cat

Productivity

Lemony Fresh

not trying to stress you, just giving you a status update b/c i know when dealing w/ this crap it’s helpful to know what others are seeing. LMK if you need me to look at anything for you. i have been there.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

